TUTORS > JEFFREY AKHAREYI

Jeffrey Akhareyi

Verified

0 Review(s)

last login on February 26th, 2016

0 Teaching Hours Completed

15 Tutoring Hourly Charge($)

My Availability

10:30 AM IST to 1:30 PM IST

1:30 PM IST to 4:30 PM IST

4:30 PM IST to 7:30 PM IST

7:30 PM IST to 10:30 PM IST

10:30 PM IST to 1:30 AM IST

1:30 AM IST to 4:30 AM IST

4:30 AM IST to 7:30 AM IST

7:30 AM IST to 10:30 AM IST

Questions Addressed

No Questions for tutor

Expert In

Physics | State 6th to 10th | State 1st to 5th | ICSE 6th to 12th | ICSE 1st to 5th | CBSE 6th to 12th | CBSE 1st to 5th | FLUID MECHANICS | Mathematics | Microsoft Excel | Writing | Mechanical Engineering | English | Geography | Trigonometry | Statistics | Pre-Calculus | Pre-Algebra | Middle Grades Math | Geometry | Elementary Math | Calculus | Basic Mathematics | Algebra II | Algebra I |

My Forte

My name is Jeffrey and I graduated from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute with a degree in Mechanical Engineering. I currently tutor mostly for Varsity Tutors and Upswing Retention, but because of lack of opportunities, I am looking for more clients. I take pride in helping students with their school work and I try to make myself available at all times. There are times when students need a lot of help on a class they are taking and sometimes asking the teacher for help is not enough. I am confident that I can help students understand concepts that they are having problems understanding. I have been a student before and I know what it is like to ask for help and not get it. I make it my goal to assist students who need help! I am always available whenever a student needs me to be available. I will stay up all night to help a student out if I need to. That is how much I value students. If a student needs me to tutor him at 2 o'clock in the morning, then that is fine for me, as long as I have no obligations the same day.



Education

Bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Work Experience

at

Reviews

No Reviews